Reply To: 2020 Telkom Netball League

Reply To: 2020 Telkom Netball League2020-10-14T13:23:21+10:00

Forums World 2020 Telkom Netball League Reply To: 2020 Telkom Netball League

Ian Harkin
Moderator
Post count: 13949

This comp starts a bit later today. The first 3 matches each day will be live streamed on https://www.facebook.com/netballsa

These facebook streaming matches will actually come through at a pretty good time for interested people in most countries. They will be at 9am, 11am and 1pm in South Africa, which converts to…

5pm, 7pm, 9pm AEST
6pm, 8pm, 10pm AEDT
8pm, 10pm, 12am NZ
8am, 10am, 12pm UK