Reply To: 2022 Commonwealth Games – Day 8 (Aug 5)

Reply To: 2022 Commonwealth Games – Day 8 (Aug 5)2022-08-05T18:08:15+10:00
Avatar photoIan Harkin
Moderator
    Post count: 22944

    9am: BARBADOS v TRIN & TOBAGO
    (6pm AEST, 8pm NZ, 4am Barb,T&T)

    11:30am: SCOTLAND v NTH IRELAND
    (8:30pm AEST, 10:30pm NZ)

    2:30pm: WALES v MALAWI
    (11:30pm AEST, 1:30am NZ, 3:30pm Mal)

    5pm: SOUTH AFRICA v UGANDA
    (2am AEST, 4am NZ, 9pm Mal, 6am SA, 7am Uga)

    Go to Top