Reply To: 2023 Constellation Cup (Oct)

Reply To: 2023 Constellation Cup (Oct)2023-08-30T10:37:19+10:00
Avatar photoIan Harkin
Moderator
    Post count: 22980

    12 OCT
    Australian Diamonds v NZ Silver Ferns
    John Cain Arena , Melbourne
    7:30 pm AEDT
    (4:30pm WA, 7pm SA, 6:30pm AEST, 9:30 pm NZ)

    15 OCT
    Australian Diamonds v NZ Silver Ferns
    Brisbane Entertainment Centre , Brisbane
    6:30pm AEST
    (4:30pm WA, 7pm SA, 7:30pm AEDT, 9:30 pm NZ)

    19 OCT
    NZ Silver Ferns v Australian Diamonds
    ILT Stadium Southland , Invercargill
    7:30 PM NZ
    (2:30pm WA, 4:30pm AEST, 5pm SA, 5:30pm AEDT)

    23 OCT
    NZ Silver Ferns v Australian Diamonds
    Spark Arena , Auckland
    4:00 PM NZ
    (11am WA, 1pm AEST, 1:30pm SA, 2pm AEDT)

    Go to Top