Reply To: 2024 NS FANTASY NETBALL – SSN

Reply To: 2024 NS FANTASY NETBALL – SSN2024-05-07T05:34:13+10:00
Avatar photoIan Harkin
Moderator
    Post count: 22523

    Please take note Round 5 begins on Friday night in Perth at 6:30pm. That is 8:30pm AEST (10:30pm NZ, 11:30am UK). So you have to get your team changes in by then.

    .

    Please also note that two players have had their positions changed. Emily Mannix and Matilda McDonell, who were both previously listed as GK only, are now GK/GD. If you already have them in your teams, you can update your team list and use them at GD now. If you don’t already have them, you can buy them now and use them in either position.

    Go to Top