Reply To: 2024 NS FANTASY NETBALL – SSN

Reply To: 2024 NS FANTASY NETBALL – SSN2024-05-07T05:35:26+10:00
Avatar photoIan Harkin
Moderator
    Post count: 22518

    IMPORTANT REMINDER

    Round 5 begins on Friday night in Perth at 6:30pm. That is 8:30pm AEST (10:30pm NZ, 11:30am UK). So you have to get your team changes in by then.

    Go to Top