I haven’t re-watched panthers/Rhinos yet. At the time I thought it was a 2point shot but from the NSL statement I’m assuming the umpire didn’t call it as a “2”
The wording is strange, the committee cannot change an umpires on court decision in respect to world netball rules. So…the world netball rules cover a 2 point shot??
Or
World netball rules say umpires decision is final ??
Have to admit I didn’t think they would change it as this would open the flood gates for other decisions made during a games to be appealed