2018 ANZP ELIMINATION FINAL – STEEL v TACTIX

2018 ANZP ELIMINATION FINAL – STEEL v TACTIX2018-08-05T20:34:34+10:00

Forums 2018 ANZP ELIMINATION FINAL – STEEL v TACTIX

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    STEEL v TACTIX

    ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill, Wed Aug 8

    7:45pm NZ Time (5:45pm AEST, 5:15pm SA, 3:45pm WA, 8:45am UK)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2018 ANZP ELIMINATION FINAL – STEEL v TACTIX