2018 – COMMONWEALTH GAMES DAY 1 (Apr 5)

2018 – COMMONWEALTH GAMES DAY 1 (Apr 5)2018-04-04T03:20:18+10:00

Forums 2018 – COMMONWEALTH GAMES DAY 1 (Apr 5)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    1:00pm – POOL A: JAMAICA v FIJI
    (NZ 3pm, UK 4am)

    Jamaica
    Romelda Aiken
    Shanice Beckford
    Nicole Dixon
    Stacian Facey
    Jhaniele Fowler
    Rebekah Robinson
    Shamera Sterling
    Adean Thomas
    Paula Thompson
    Jodi-Ann Ward
    Khadijah Williams
    Vangelee Williams
    Coaches: Sasher-Gaye Henry & Marvette Anderson

    Fiji
    Nina Cirikisuva
    Alisi Galo
    Episake Kahatoka
    Alisi Naqiri
    Luisani Rokoura (Captain)
    Afa Rusivakula
    Maliana Rusivakula
    Verenaisi Sawana
    Laisani Waqa
    Alesi Waqa Paul
    Alanieta Talei Waqainabete
    Merelita Waqanidrola
    Coach: Vicki Wilson

    .

    3:00pm – POOL B: ENGLAND v SCOTLAND
    (NZ 5pm, UK 6am)

    England
    Ama Agbeze (Captain)
    Eboni Beckford-Chambers
    Jade Clarke
    Beth Cobden
    Kadeen Corbin
    Jodie Gibson
    Serena Guthrie
    Jo Harten
    Natalie Haythornthwaite
    Helen Housby
    Geva Mentor
    Chelsea Pitman
    Coach: Tracey Neville

    Scotland
    Claire Brownie (Captain)
    Fiona Fowler
    Lynsey Gallagher
    Ella Gibbons
    Bethan Goodwin
    Niamh McCall
    Nicola McCleery
    Hayley Mulheron
    Samantha Murphy
    Emily Nicholl
    Jo Pettitt
    Bethany Sutherland
    Coach: Gail Paralta

    .

    6:30pm – POOL B: NEW ZEALAND v UGANDA
    (NZ 8:30pm, UK 9:30am

    New Zealand
    Ameliaranne Ekenasio
    Temalisi Fakahokotau
    Maria Folau
    Shannon Francois
    Katrina Grant (Captain)
    Kelly Jury
    Grace Kara
    Claire Kersten
    Bailey Mes
    Te Paea Selby-Rickit
    Michaela Sokolich-Beatson
    Samantha Sinclair
    Coach: Janine Southby

    Uganda
    Lillian Ajio
    Betty Kiiza
    Ruth Meme
    Hadijah Nakabuye
    Halima Nakachwa
    Joan Nampungu
    Muhayimina Namuwaya
    Stella Nanfuka
    Florence Nanyonga
    Rachael Nanyonga
    Stella Oyella
    Peace Proscovia (Captain)
    Coach: Imelda Nyongesa

    .

    8:30pm POOL A: AUSTRALIA v NORTHERN IRELAND
    (NZ 10:30pm, UK 11:30am)

    Australia
    Caitlin Bassett (Captain)
    April Brandley
    Courtney Bruce
    Laura Geitz
    Susan Pettitt
    Kim Ravaillion
    Madi Robinson
    Gabi Simpson
    Caitlin Thwaites
    Liz Watson
    Jo Weston
    Steph Wood
    Coach: Lisa Alexander

    Northern Ireland
    Kyla Bowman
    Lisa Bowman
    Niamh Cooper
    Michelle Drayne
    Gemma Lawlor
    Noleen Lennon
    Michelle Magee
    Lisa McCaffrey
    Oonagh McCullough
    Caroline O’Hanlon (Captain)
    Fionnuala Toner
    Neamh Woods
    Coach: Elaine Rice

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2018 – COMMONWEALTH GAMES DAY 1 (Apr 5)