2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – AUST v NZ 1st Test (Brisbane Oct 7)

2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – AUST v NZ 1st Test (Brisbane Oct 7)2018-10-02T20:18:03+10:00

Forums 2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – AUST v NZ 1st Test (Brisbane Oct 7)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

    Sun Oct 7, 12:15pm AEST (1:15pm AEDT, 12:45pm SA, 10:15am WA, 3:15pm NZ, 3:15am UK)

    Australia
    Caitlin Bassett (capt)
    April Brandley
    Kelsey Browne
    Courtney Bruce
    Emily Mannix
    Kate Moloney
    Gabi Simpson
    Caitlin Thwaites
    Gretel Tippett
    Liz Watson
    Jo Weston
    Stephanie Wood
    Coach: Lisa Alexander

    New Zealand
    Gina Crampton
    Aliyah Dunn
    Sulu Fitzpatrick
    Maria Folau
    Katrina Grant
    Laura Langman (capt)
    Erikana Pederson
    Te Paea Selby-Rickit
    Sam Sinclair
    Michaela Sokolich-Beatson
    Jane Watson
    Maia Wilson
    Coach: Noeline Taurua

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – AUST v NZ 1st Test (Brisbane Oct 7)