2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – AUST v NZ 2nd Test (Townsville Oct 10)

2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – AUST v NZ 2nd Test (Townsville Oct 10)2018-10-08T10:50:50+10:00

Forums 2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – AUST v NZ 2nd Test (Townsville Oct 10)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    Townsville Convention & Entertainment Centre, Townsville

    Wed Oct 10, 6:45pm AEST (7:45pm AEDT, 7:15pm SA, 4:45pm WA, 9:45pm NZ, 9:45am UK)

    Australia
    Caitlin Bassett (capt)
    April Brandley
    Kelsey Browne
    Courtney Bruce
    Emily Mannix
    Kate Moloney
    Gabi Simpson
    Caitlin Thwaites
    Gretel Tippett
    Liz Watson
    Jo Weston
    Stephanie Wood
    Coach: Lisa Alexander

    New Zealand
    Gina Crampton
    Aliyah Dunn
    Sulu Fitzpatrick
    Maria Folau
    Katrina Grant
    Laura Langman (capt)
    Erikana Pederson
    Te Paea Selby-Rickit
    Sam Sinclair
    Michaela Sokolich-Beatson
    Jane Watson
    Maia Wilson
    Coach: Noeline Taurua

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – AUST v NZ 2nd Test (Townsville Oct 10)