2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – NZ v AUST 4th Test (Wellington Oct 18)

2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – NZ v AUST 4th Test (Wellington Oct 18)2018-10-15T11:15:50+10:00

Forums 2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – NZ v AUST 4th Test (Wellington Oct 18)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    TSB Bank Arena, Wellington

    Thur Oct 18, 7:50pm NZ time (5:50pm AEDT, 5:20pm SA, 4:50pm Qld, 2:50pm WA, 7:50am UK)

    New Zealand
    Gina Crampton
    Aliyah Dunn
    Sulu Fitzpatrick
    Maria Folau
    Katrina Grant
    Laura Langman (capt)
    Erikana Pederson
    Te Paea Selby-Rickit
    Sam Sinclair
    Michaela Sokolich-Beatson
    Jane Watson
    Maia Wilson
    Coach: Noeline Taurua

    Australia
    Caitlin Bassett (capt)
    April Brandley
    Kelsey Browne
    Courtney Bruce
    Emily Mannix
    Jamie-Lee Price
    Gabi Simpson
    Caitlin Thwaites
    Gretel Tippett
    Liz Watson
    Jo Weston
    Stephanie Wood
    Coach: Lisa Alexander

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2018 CONSTELLATION CUP – NZ v AUST 4th Test (Wellington Oct 18)