2018 QUAD SERIES (Sep 18/19 – NZ v SA, Aus v Eng)

2018 QUAD SERIES (Sep 18/19 – NZ v SA, Aus v Eng)2018-09-16T07:12:12+10:00

Forums 2018 QUAD SERIES (Sep 18/19 – NZ v SA, Aus v Eng)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    ASB Baypark Arena, Tauranga, Tuesday, Sep 18

    NEW ZEALAND v SOUTH AFRICA

    7:45pm NZ time (5:45pm AEST, 5:15pm SA, 3:45pm WA, 8:45am UK, 9:45am SA)

    New Zealand
    Karin Burger
    Gina Crampton
    Aliyah Dunn
    Ameliaranne Ekenasio
    Maria Folau
    Katrina Grant
    Laura Langman
    Te Paea Selby-Rickit
    Sam Sinclair
    Michaela Sokolich-Beatson
    Elisapeta Toeava
    Jane Watson

    South Africa
    Khanyisa Chawane
    Rome Dreyer
    Maryke Holtzhausen
    Jessica Khomo
    Danelle Lochner
    Phumza Maweni
    Bongiwe Msomi
    Lenize Potgieter
    Karla Pretorius
    Shadine van der Merwe
    Ine-Mari Venter
    Zanele Vimbela

    .

    Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle, Wednesday, Sep 19

    AUSTRALIA v ENGLAND

    7:45pm AEST (7:15pm SA, 5:45pm WA, 9:45pm NZ, 10:45am UK, 11:45am SA)

    Australia
    Caitlin Bassett
    April Brandley
    Kelsey Browne
    Courtney Bruce
    Emily Mannix
    Kimberley Ravaillion
    Gabi Simpson
    Caitlin Thwaites
    Gretel Tippett
    Liz Watson
    Jo Weston
    Stephanie Wood

    England
    Ama Agbeze
    Ellie Cardwell
    Jade Clarke
    Kadeen Corbin
    Sasha Corbin
    Jodie Gibson
    Layla Guscoth
    Serena Guthrie
    Jo Harten
    Natalie Haythornthwaite
    Helen Housby
    Geva Mentor
    Chelsea Pitman

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2018 QUAD SERIES (Sep 18/19 – NZ v SA, Aus v Eng)