2018 QUAD SERIES (Sep 23 – Eng v SA, Aus v NZ)

2018 QUAD SERIES (Sep 23 – Eng v SA, Aus v NZ)2018-09-20T07:32:30+10:00

Forums 2018 QUAD SERIES (Sep 23 – Eng v SA, Aus v NZ)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    Melbourne Park, Melbourne, Sunday, Sep 23

    .

    ENGLAND v SOUTH AFRICA

    11:15am AEST (10:45am SA, 9:15am WA, 1:15pm NZ, 2:15am UK, 3:15am SA)

    England
    Ama Agbeze
    Ellie Cardwell
    Jade Clarke
    Kadeen Corbin
    Sasha Corbin
    Jodie Gibson
    Layla Guscoth
    Serena Guthrie
    Jo Harten
    Natalie Haythornthwaite
    Helen Housby
    Geva Mentor
    Chelsea Pitman

    South Africa
    Khanyisa Chawane
    Rome Dreyer
    Maryke Holtzhausen
    Jessica Khomo
    Danelle Lochner
    Phumza Maweni
    Bongiwe Msomi
    Lenize Potgieter
    Karla Pretorius
    Shadine van der Merwe
    Ine-Mari Venter
    Zanele Vimbela

    .

    AUSTRALIA v ENGLAND

    1:15pm AEST (12:45pm SA, 11:15am WA, 3:15pm NZ, 4:15am UK, 5:15am SA)

    Australia
    Caitlin Bassett
    April Brandley
    Kelsey Browne
    Courtney Bruce
    Emily Mannix
    Tegan Philip
    Kimberley Ravaillion
    Gabi Simpson
    Caitlin Thwaites
    Gretel Tippett
    Liz Watson
    Jo Weston
    Stephanie Wood

    New Zealand
    Karin Burger
    Gina Crampton
    Aliyah Dunn
    Ameliaranne Ekenasio
    Maria Folau
    Katrina Grant
    Laura Langman
    Te Paea Selby-Rickit
    Sam Sinclair
    Michaela Sokolich-Beatson
    Elisapeta Toeava
    Jane Watson

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2018 QUAD SERIES (Sep 23 – Eng v SA, Aus v NZ)