2018 SSN GRAND FINAL – FEVER v LIGHTNING

2018 SSN GRAND FINAL – FEVER v LIGHTNING2018-08-21T10:14:17+10:00

Forums 2018 SSN GRAND FINAL – FEVER v LIGHTNING

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    FEVER v LIGHTNING

    Perth, Sun Aug 26, 11:15am WA Time (1:15pm AEST, 12:45pm SA, 3:15pm NZ, 4:15am UK)

    FEVER
    Jessica Anstiss
    Courtney Bruce (C)
    Verity Charles
    Ingrid Colyer
    Shannon Eagland
    Jhaniele Fowler
    Stacey Francis
    Annika Lee-Jones
    Natalie Medhurst
    Kaylia Stanton
    Coach: Stacey Marinkovich

    LIGHTNING
    Caitlin Bassett
    Kelsey Browne
    Cara Koenen
    Geva Mentor (C)
    Erena Mikaere
    Madeline McAuliffe
    Karla Pretorius
    Jacqui Russell
    Laura Scherian
    Stephanie Wood
    Coach: Noeline Taurua

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2018 SSN GRAND FINAL – FEVER v LIGHTNING