2019 WORLD CUP DAY 1 (July 12)

You are here:-2019 WORLD CUP DAY 1 (July 12)
2019 WORLD CUP DAY 1 (July 12)2019-07-11T21:26:10+00:00

Home Forums 2019 WORLD CUP DAY 1 (July 12)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2212

    MORNING SESSION

    NEW ZEALAND v MALAWI
    9:00am UK Time (6:00pm AEST, 5:30pm SA, 4:00pm WA, 8:00pm NZ)

    BARBADOS v SINGAPORE
    9:25am UK Time (6:25pm AEST, 5:55pm SA, 4:25pm WA, 8:25pm NZ)

    AUSTRALIA v NTH IRELAND
    11:00am UK Time (8:00pm AEST, 7:30pm SA, 6:00pm WA, 10:00pm NZ)

    ZIMBABWE v SRI LANKA
    11:25am UK Time (8:25pm AEST, 7:55pm SA, 6:25pm WA, 10:25pm NZ)

    .

    AFTERNOON SESSION

    OPENING CEREMONY
    3:00pm UK Time (12:00am AEST, 11:30pm SA, 10:00pm WA, 2:00am NZ)

    JAMAICA v FIJI
    5:00pm UK Time (2:00am AEST, 1:30am SA, 12:00am WA, 4:00am NZ)

    SOUTH AFRICA v TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
    5:25pm UK Time (2:25am AEST, 1:55am SA, 12:25am WA, 4:25am NZ)

    ENGLAND v UGANDA
    7:00pm UK Time (4:00am AEST, 3:30am SA, 2:00am WA, 6:00am NZ)

    SCOTLAND v SAMOA
    7:25pm UK Time (4:25am AEST, 3:55am SA, 2:25am WA, 6:25am NZ)

    .

    Live scoring, stats & matchups…

    https://www.flashscore.com.au/netball/world/world-cup/

    https://mc.championdata.com/VitalityNetballWorldCup2019/

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.