2019 WORLD CUP DAY 10 (July 21) – Finals Day

2019 WORLD CUP DAY 10 (July 21) – Finals Day2019-07-21T14:00:50+10:00

Forums 2019 WORLD CUP DAY 10 (July 21) – Finals Day

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    MORNING SESSION

    7/8 Playoff: ZIMBABWE v UGANDA
    9:00am UK Time (6:00pm AEST, 5:30pm SA, 4:00pm WA, 8:00pm NZ)

    5/6 Playoff: JAMAICA v MALAWI
    11:15am UK Time (8:15pm AEST, 7:45pm SA, 6:15pm WA, 10:15pm NZ)

    .

    AFTERNOON SESSION

    Bronze Medal Match: ENGLAND v SOUTH AFRICA
    2:30pm UK Time (11:30pm AEST, 11:00pm SA, 9:30pm WA, 1:30am NZ)

    Gold Medal Match: AUSTRALIA v NEW ZEALAND
    4:45pm UK Time (1:45am AEST, 1:15am SA, 11:45pm WA, 3:45am NZ)

    .

    Live scoring, stats & matchups…

    https://www.scoreboard.com/au/netball/

    https://mc.championdata.com/VitalityNetballWorldCup2019/

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2019 WORLD CUP DAY 10 (July 21) – Finals Day