2019 WORLD CUP DAY 7 (July 18)

2019 WORLD CUP DAY 7 (July 18)2019-07-18T10:32:40+10:00

Forums 2019 WORLD CUP DAY 7 (July 18)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    MORNING SESSION

    Group F: NTH IRELAND v BARBADOS
    8:30am UK Time (5:30pm AEST, 5:00pm SA, 3:30pm WA, 7:30pm NZ)

    Group F: AUSTRALIA v NEW ZEALAND
    10:30am UK Time (7:30pm AEST, 7:00pm SA, 5:30pm WA, 9:30pm NZ)

    Group F: ZIMBABWE v MALAWI
    12:30pm UK Time (9:30pm AEST, 9:00pm SA, 7:30pm WA, 11:30pm NZ)

    .

    AFTERNOON SESSION

    Group G: TRINIDAD & TOBAGO v SCOTLAND
    4:00pm UK Time (1:00am AEST, 12:30am SA, 11:00pm WA, 3:00am NZ)

    Group G: JAMAICA v UGANDA
    6:00pm UK Time (3:00am AEST, 2:30am SA, 1:00am WA, 5:00am NZ)

    Group G: SOUTH AFRICA v ENGLAND
    8:00pm UK Time (5:00am AEST, 4:30am SA, 3:00am WA, 7:00am NZ)

    .

    Live scoring, stats & matchups…

    https://www.scoreboard.com/au/netball/

    https://mc.championdata.com/VitalityNetballWorldCup2019/

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2019 WORLD CUP DAY 7 (July 18)