2019 WORLD CUP DAY 8 (July 19)

2019 WORLD CUP DAY 8 (July 19)2019-07-19T17:34:32+10:00

Forums 2019 WORLD CUP DAY 8 (July 19)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
    Post count: 2213

    MORNING SESSION

    15/16 Playoff: SRI LANKA v SINGAPORE
    9:00am UK Time (6:00pm AEST, 5:30pm SA, 4:00pm WA, 8:00pm NZ)

    13/14 Playoff: SAMOA v FIJI
    11:15am UK Time (8:15pm AEST, 7:45pm SA, 6:15pm WA, 10:15pm NZ)

    .

    AFTERNOON SESSION

    5-8 Group: ZIMBABWE v JAMAICA
    3:00pm UK Time (12:00am AEST, 11:30pm SA, 10:00pm WA, 2:00am NZ)

    5-8 Group: MALAWI v UGANDA
    5:15pm UK Time (2:15am AEST, 1:45am SA, 12:15am WA, 4:15am NZ)

    .

    Live scoring, stats & matchups…

    https://www.scoreboard.com/au/netball/

    https://mc.championdata.com/VitalityNetballWorldCup2019/

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Forums 2019 WORLD CUP DAY 8 (July 19)