2019 WORLD CUP DAY 9 (July 20) – Semi Finals Day

2019 WORLD CUP DAY 9 (July 20) – Semi Finals Day2019-07-20T11:59:54+10:00

Forums 2019 WORLD CUP DAY 9 (July 20) – Semi Finals Day

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • extend_admin
    Keymaster
      Post count: 2213

      MORNING SESSION

      11/12 Playoff: BARBADOS v SCOTLAND
      9:00am UK Time (6:00pm AEST, 5:30pm SA, 4:00pm WA, 8:00pm NZ)

      SEMI FINAL 1: AUSTRALIA v SOUTH AFRICA
      11:15am UK Time (8:15pm AEST, 7:45pm SA, 6:15pm WA, 10:15pm NZ)

      .

      AFTERNOON SESSION

      SEMI FINAL 2: ENGLAND v NEW ZEALAND
      3:00pm UK Time (12:00am AEST, 11:30pm SA, 10:00pm WA, 2:00am NZ)

      9/10 Playoff: NTH IRELAND v TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
      5:15pm UK Time (2:15am AEST, 1:45am SA, 12:15am WA, 4:15am NZ)

      .

      Live scoring, stats & matchups…

      https://www.scoreboard.com/au/netball/

      https://mc.championdata.com/VitalityNetballWorldCup2019/

    Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

    Forums 2019 WORLD CUP DAY 9 (July 20) – Semi Finals Day